Life Members

Life membership at the Moreton Bay (previously Caboolture) Lions is awarded as a result of outstanding service on and/or off the field.

These individuals have been selfless in their pursuit in making Moreton Bay Lions the successful and sustainable club it is today:


Danny Allen

John Croucher

Damian Harding

Leanne Long

Brendan Savage

Micheal Brannigan

Liz Driffield

John Jeffrey

Jim Matthews

Frank Schild

Robyn Brannigan

Gary Forster

Murray Jeffrey

Kevin Matthews

Peter Smith

Linda Brockman

Debbie Graham

John Liney

Shane Pleming

Sharon Webb

Mark Crooks

Ron Grantham

Dennis Long

Clive Price